Teachers & Staff

Principal: Susan Hodge:  susanhodge@berkeley.net (510) 644-6890
School Secretary: Sonia Colon, soniacolon@berkeley.net (510) 644-6890
Bilingual Clerical Support: Sandra Guzman, sandraguzman@berkeley.net

Kindergarten:
Marci Bella: marcibella@berkeley.net
Stefani Woolridge (formerly Stefani Maida):  stefaniwoolridge@berkeley.net

First Grade:
Kim Shevelson:  kimberlyshevelson@berkeley.net (Ms. Kim alternates between K & 1)
Eulogio Gomez:  eulogiogomez@berkeley.net
Shawna Suzuki:  shawnasuzuki@berkeley.net

Second Grade:
Kyla Portugal: kylaportugal@berkeley.net
Katherine White:  katherinewhite@berkeley.net

Third Grade:
Kimberley Nichols-Davis: kimberleynicholsda@berkeley.net  (Ms. Davis alternates between 2 & 3)
Lori Barnes:  loribarnes@berkeley.net
Anna Stuppi: annastuppi@berkeley.net

Fourth Grade:
Karen Carter: karencarter@berkeley.net
Katie Campbell katiecampbell@berkeley.net

Fifth Grade:
Lori MacDonald, lorimacdonald@berkeley.net
Jenny Weddle, jennyweddle@berkeley.net

 

Special Ed Support:
Elisa Gomez, Full Inclusion: elisagomez1@berkeley.net
Elana Woodward, Resource Specialist: elanawoodward@berkeley.net
Pamela van der Poel, Speech: pamelavanderpoel@berkeley.net
Ms. Kris Lee, Occupational Therapist
Ms. Sugahara, Psychologist
Ms. Stuempfig, Behaviorist
Instructional Assistants:  Ms. Cheri, Ms. Cynthia, Ms. Lyra, Ms. Sierra

Intervention Support:
Jeannie Wang, Literacy Coach:  jeanniewang@berkeley.net
Holen Robie, ELD Teacher: holenrobie@berkeley.net
Kirstin Snyder Mitchell, Intervention Coordinator & Teacher: kirstinsnyder@berkeley.net

Additional Support:
Lily Howell, Family Engagement: lilyhowell@berkeley.net
Marlies Rochmark, Site-based Counselor

Library:  Zoe Williams, Library Media Specialist: zoewilliams@berkeley.net

Art: Lucy Ames lucyames@berkeley.net
Science for 4-5: Christopher Junsay chrisjunsay@berkeley.net
Gardening: Jeanette Kjobmand jeanettekjobmand@berkeley.net
Physical Education:  TBD
Music:  Jan Davis jandavis@berkeley.net

Custodial:
Rafael De La Torre, Head Custodian (day)
Erwin Asis (night)

Kids’ World Staff:
Evan Adorador, Kids’ World Coordinator: evanadorador@berkeley.net (510) 883-5247
Group Leaders:  Mr. Cliff, Ms. Carolyn, Mr. James, Mr. John, Ms. Sandra, Mr. Scott